‘BLOOM’ is Andrea Kirwin's fifth album and first Vinyl pressing. The album consists of ten original tracks in the soul/folk/world/jazz genres and was recorded at Yama-Nui Studio on the Sunshine Coast, QLD from March 2020 to January 2021. The album has been especially mastered for Vinyl by Ted Jensen from Sterling Sounds, Nashville. The Vinyl record features bonus instrumental interludes not available on digital or physical downloads, as well as the 10 original tracks. This album is designed to be played in it's entirety from start to finish and has been lovingly produced independently by Peace Run Records.


Track list:

1. Beautiful morning

2. Bloom

3. All the love I need

4. Love's fool

5. We shall overcome

6. Firenze

7. Light it on up

8. Still good

9. Run to me

10. You are the one


Album credits:

Recorded and mixed by Sound Engineer Paulie B, aka Lord Tanuki at Yama Nui Studios, Kiel Mtn, Sunshine Coast, QLD, Australia. Mastered by Ted Jensen, Sterling Sounds Nashville, USA. Andrea's big band,The Yama-Nui Social Club, consists of Brett Orr (Drums and Keys), Oj Newcomb (Bass), Brodie Graham and Tristan Rowley (Electric Guitar), Tanja Hafenstein (Congas and Percussion), Andrea Kirwin (Electric guitar, Vocals), Angela Iimura (Back up vocals), Paulie B (Melodica and tamborine), Zac Hurren (Tenor Sax),  Lee Hardisty (Tenor Sax and flute), Dyon Tahana (Alto Sax), Louise King (Cello), Sarah King (Violin and Viola). Sarah King arranged the string charts for the album and it was produced by Andrea Kirwin by her independent record label, Peace Run Records. Artwork is by Abbey Ashfield-Crook from Ora Designs. Photography by Mica Schettini at Andrea's record label HQ at 14 Queen St, Nambour, Sunshine Coast.


This album could not have been made with out the help of Andrea's Patreon family and the community who support live music on the Sunshine Coast, QLD, Australia. Thank you!

BLOOM - Vinyl Album - Presale


    © Peace Run Records 2021

    • PRR_FB
    • PRR_YT
    • PRR_IG